Active filter: Series: Advent (x)
Date: 2013 (4), 2014 (4), 2015 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Anticipate The King
(Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Anticipate The Promise
(Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Becoming Like Them
(Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
God With Us
(Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Anticipation of Preperation
(Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Bumps In The Road
(Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Be Amazed
(Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on December 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Be Blessed
Matthew 11:2-11 (Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on December 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Be Fruitful
Matthew 3:1-12 (Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on December 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Be Ready
Matthew 24:36-44 (Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser