Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Joshua Jorgensen (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Book: Luke (1), Romans (2).
Series: The Gifts of Christmas (2), IF (6),  (16), The End Of ME (10).
Service: Sunday Morning (32), Midweek Meeting (2).
Date: January (3), February (3), March (3), April (3), May (3), June (4), July (3), August (4), September (3), October (2), November (2), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (34)

The Gift of Love
(Part of the The Gifts of Christmas series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of Hope
(Part of the The Gifts of Christmas series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Temperature Matters
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
How Far Are You Willing To Go?
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
For What We Are About To Receive May We Be Thankful!
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
One for All and All for 'The One'
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Being Found By The Ultimate Seeker
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
From Useless to Useful
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
No Ifs Ands or Buts About It
(Part of the IF series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What If- Reconditioned By The Grace Of God
(Part of the IF series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What If- First Fruits and Mustard Seeds
(Part of the IF series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
As If Faith
Romans 8:1-32 (Part of the IF series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
If Only Regrets
Romans 8:1-32 (Part of the IF series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
IF
(Part of the IF series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Healed and Healing
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The End Of Me
(Part of the The End Of ME series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on June 26, 2016 (Midweek Meeting).
Weak To Be Strong
(Part of the The End Of ME series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Disqualified to be Chosen
(Part of the The End Of ME series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Helpless to be Encouraged
(Part of the The End Of ME series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Empty To Be Filled
(Part of the The End Of ME series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser