Active filter: Date: 2015 (x)
Series: Advent (2), I WILL (9), We Believe (8), AHA (6),  (12), All In (1).
Date: January (1), February (1), March (5), April (3), May (3), June (4), July (2), August (5), September (4), October (4), November (4), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (38)

Breaking Free From The Familiar
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Aaron Moschitto on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Anticipate The King
(Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Anticipate The Promise
(Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
I Will Make A Difference
(Part of the I WILL series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
I Will Avoid the Traps of Churchianity
(Part of the I WILL series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
I Will Not Be A Church Dropout
(Part of the I WILL series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
I Will Give Generously
(Part of the I WILL series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
I Will Go
(Part of the I WILL series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
I Will Serve
(Part of the I WILL series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
I Will Grow With Others
(Part of the I WILL series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
I Will Worship With Others
(Part of the I WILL series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Moving From "I Am" to "I Will"
(Part of the I WILL series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
We Believe- Purposeful Compassion
(Part of the We Believe series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
We Believe- Transformational Leadership
(Part of the We Believe series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
We Believe- Church Development (Spiritual Growth)
(Part of the We Believe series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
We Believe- Intentional Discipleship
(Part of the We Believe series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on August 23, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
We Believe-Passionate Evangelism
(Part of the We Believe series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
We Believe Week 3- Theological Coherence
Luke 17:6-19 (Part of the We Believe series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on August 9, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
We Believe Week 2- Meaningful Worship
(Part of the We Believe series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
We Believe Week 1
(Part of the We Believe series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser