Active filter: Date: 2014 (x)
Book: Joshua (1), Matthew (3), John (3), Acts (2), Philippians (2).
Service: Sunday Morning (36), Midweek Meeting (1).
Date: January (2), February (3), March (4), April (3), May (2), June (4), July (3), August (4), September (3), October (1), November (4), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (37)

Restoration, Not Destruction
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Aaron Moschitto on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Becoming Like Them
(Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
God With Us
(Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Anticipation of Preperation
(Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Bumps In The Road
(Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
It's A Wonderful Life
(Part of the The Return of the King series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on November 23, 2014 (Midweek Meeting).
A Talented Bunch
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the The Return of the King series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Will We Be Ready?
(Part of the The Return of the King series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Living Breathing Biographies
Philippians 3:1-14 (Part of the Joy on the Journey series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Must Stick Out
Philippians 1:20-30 (Part of the Joy on the Journey series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Dripping With Grace
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the The Season of Mission series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Be Reconciled
(Part of the The Season of Mission series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Who do you say Jesus is?
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Call Worth Dying For
(Part of the Follow Me series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on August 17, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Just Go To Church, Be The Church
(Part of the Follow Me series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Following The Will Of God
Acts 9:1-22 (Part of the Follow Me series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on August 3, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Be Delighted
(Part of the Follow Me series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on July 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
BeTransformed
(Part of the Follow Me series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on July 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
What does it mean to be a Christian?
(Part of the Follow Me series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on July 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Life Worth Seeing
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on June 22, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser