Active filter: Book: Luke (x)
Series:  (1), We Believe (1), AHA (4), The Season of Mission (10).
Date: 2013 (10), 2015 (5), 2016 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

Experiencing Holiness
Luke 5:1-13 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
We Believe Week 3- Theological Coherence
Luke 17:6-19 (Part of the We Believe series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on August 9, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
AHA- Immediate Action
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the AHA series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on June 28, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
AHA- Brutal Honesty
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the AHA series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
AHA- A Sudden Awakening
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the AHA series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on June 14, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
AHA- The Distant Country
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the AHA series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus the Servant King
Luke 23:33-43 (Part of the The Season of Mission series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on November 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Holding On To Hope
Luke 21:5-19 (Part of the The Season of Mission series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on November 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Up A Tree
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the The Season of Mission series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on November 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Delivered For Something
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the The Season of Mission series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Was A Mustard Seed
Luke 17:1-10 (Part of the The Season of Mission series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on October 6, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Illusions of the Good Life
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the The Season of Mission series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on September 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Etiquette
Luke 14:1-24 (Part of the The Season of Mission series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on September 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The God Who Straightens Up
Luke 13:10-17 (Part of the The Season of Mission series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on August 25, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Putting the World to Rights
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the The Season of Mission series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on July 14, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
From Despair to Hope
Luke 7:11-17 (Part of the The Season of Mission series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on June 9, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser