1374 Shaffer Rd., Atwater, CA. 95301  209.358.8110

Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2013 (x)
Book: Luke (3), John (8), Colossians (1).
Date: April (4), May (3), June (3), July (1), August (1), October (1), November (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

Holding On To Hope
Luke 21:5-19 (Part of the The Season of Mission series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on November 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Delivered For Something
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the The Season of Mission series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Living
John 12:22-34 (Part of the The Season of Mission series).
mp3
Preached by Aaron Moschitto on August 11, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is Lord?
Colossians 1:15-28 (Part of the The Season of Mission series).
mp3
Preached by Aaron Moschitto on July 21, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
"Forgiven"
John 7:36-8:3 (Part of the The Season of Mission series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on June 16, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
From Despair to Hope
Luke 7:11-17 (Part of the The Season of Mission series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on June 9, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
God's Glory Doesn't Change
John 7:1-10 (Part of the The Season of Mission series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on June 2, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Defining Moments
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Rob Songer on May 19, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Worth Waiting For
John 17:20-26 (Part of the Easter Year C series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on May 12, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Peace I Leave With You
John 14:23-29 (Part of the Easter Year C series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on May 5, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Love Like Jesus
John 13:31-35 (Part of the Easter Year C series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on April 28, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
ECHO
(Part of the Easter Year C series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Brian Utter on April 21, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Do You Love Jesus
John 21:1-19 (Part of the Easter Year C series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on April 14, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
God's Shalom
John 20:19-31 (Part of the Easter Year C series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Joshua Jorgensen on April 7, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser